Beto O'Rourke

Host a livestream watch party

On Saturday, March 30th, Beto is holding a rally in El Paso to launch his campaign. Sign up here to host a livestream watch party for local supporters and an organizer will be in touch with next steps.

Note: The livestream will begin at 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT. You’ll gather 30 minutes before you start streaming it to make sure everyone has enough time to get settled before it begins. So that means that the earliest you can start your event is at 12:00pm ET / 9:00am PT. You can also host your event any time after 2:00pm ET / 11:00am PT using the recording of the livestream.

    Not ? Click here.